How does it work?

Get a great local guide in just 3 simple steps

1. Book a Tour

Book one of our free walking tours. We do ask however for a small booking fee. In this way we can control the size of the groups and guarantee the tour is running on the date of your choosing. In this way we can keep for you the highest level of our free tour service.

Click here to browse our tours.

2. Explore with a Guide

Your tour guide will be waiting for you on the pre-arranged meeting point. He/She will introduce you to the city and answer any question you might have. All our guides are selected for their enthousiasm and knowledge of their city and country.

3. Tip the guide!

Once the tour is done you tip the guide the money they deserve. We think our Free walking tours are more fair to you as the customer because on the end you pay what you see and get.
Conclusion: The free tour concept is a win-win scenario for both you 'the traveller' and our guides.

Herzlich willkommen Free Tour Rome

Machen Sie das beste aus ihrem urlaub in Rom

Wie es funktioniert!

Hallo und willkommen zu Free Tour Rome

Holen Sie sich das Beste aus Ihrer Rom Städtereise!

Eine neue Stadt besuchen kann überwältigend sein und vor allem in einer Stadt wie Rom. Mit über 2500 Jahren Geschichte, es gibt einfach so viel zu sehen. Rom war die Hauptstadt des römischen Reiches und da sind viele tolle Gebäude aus dieser Zeit, die noch stehen, wie das Kolosseum oder das Pantheon. Nach, es wurde zum Zentrum des Katholizismus in der Welt. Viele erstaunliche Gemälde, Kirchen und Fresken wurden erstellt, verherrlichen die Kirche. Neben dieser, Rom ist auch die Hauptstadt der modernen Land Italien. Sehen Sie, warum es ist einfach, überwältigt zu sein?

Aus diesem Grund eine gute Einführung in die Stadt kann machen Ihren Aufenthalt so wirklich viel mehr gelohnt. Unsere Führungs kennen alle diese wunderschöne Stadt in und out. Sie können ihnen alles über die Geschichte und Sehenswürdigkeiten, aber auch Ihnen die wichtigsten Tipps, um Ihren Aufenthalt in der Ewigen Stadt eine grossartige. Möchten Sie wissen, wie der öffentliche Verkehr funktioniert? Was sind die must-sees in Rom? Die Museen sind die Besten? Was ist mit dem Nachtleben? Wo hin, wenn Sie Kinder haben? Unser Ziel ist es, alle Ihre Fragen zu beantworten und zeigen Ihnen einige der schönsten Plätze der Stadt.

Wir möchten, dass unsere Tour kleine Gruppen, also sicher, buchen Sie noch heute. Unsere Touren verkaufen Sie ganz schnell in der Hochsaison (April bis November). Dies ist der einzige Weg, wie wir garantieren können und halten für Sie die höchste Stufe unserer Tour Service.

- Kostenlose Stadttour Rom -

Beinhaltet: Piazza Barberini - Trevi-Brunnen - Pantheon - Tempel von Hadrian - Sant'ignazio - Piazza Navona - Castel Sant 'Angelo

free-walking-tour-rome

Kostenlose Stadtführung Innenstadt Rom

Dauer ± 2 Stunden

Kostenlose Stadtführung zu Fuß die Innenstadt von Rom diese Stadt Walking Tour wird mit vielen Informationen über die historischen und religiösen Stätten in Rom. Sie werden staunen, was es wird, entdeckt zu werden. Wir wissen, wenn Sie einen Besuch Roms es kann ziemlich überwältigend und umständlich auf ihren Weg zu finden, so dass die Mitgliedschaft in einem oder mehreren unserer kostenlosen Walking Tours ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, die Stadt zu entdecken. Die meisten der Highlights, die wir entwickelt haben, diese Touren. Die Citytour startet um 9.30 Uhr (morgens) an der Metrostation Barberini (rote Linie A).

Unser professionelles und erfahrenes Reiseleiter-Team basierendes Werk nur für Trinkgeld. Wenn Sie, wie die Tour können Sie den Tipp der Führung danach entsprechend. Diese Tour dauert etwa zwei Stunden zum Durchführen eines Bildlaufs durch die Geschichte in einem der grössten Freilichtmuseen der Welt namens Rom. Diese Tour ist auch sehr gut geeignet für Familien mit Kindern und Jugendlichen.

Wichtig! Wir arbeiten nur bei Reservierung zu vermeiden Gruppen immer zu groß. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche unten" und befolgen Sie die Schritte, um Ihre Buchung zu erhalten.

Verfügbare sprach = English (GB) Español (ES)

Reserva en Español Machen Sie Ihre Buchung


- Kostenlose klassische Rom Tour -

Beinhaltet: Piazza Venezia - Kapitolinischen Hügel - Campidoglio - Trajansforum - Forum Romanum - Kolosseum

free-walking-tour-rome

Kostenlose Stadtführung Innenstadt Rom

Dauer ± 2 Stunden

Wenn Sie einen Besuch Roms es kann ziemlich ärgerlich auf ihren Weg zu finden. Beitritt zum kostenlosen Walking Tour ist ein großartiger Weg, um die Stadt Rom zu besuchen. Die meisten der Höhepunkte rund um das Colloseum und der Gegend, die wir entwickelt haben, eine Tour zu Fuß so genannte ''klassische Tour''. Diese Tour beginnt um 12.00 Uhr (12.00 Uhr) vor dem Denkmal Vittorio Emanuelle II. auf der Piazza Venezia.

Unsere professionellen und erfahrenen Tour Führungs Arbeit basiert nur für Trinkgeld. Wenn Sie, wie die Tour können Sie den Tipp der Führung danach entsprechend. Diese Tour dauert etwa zwei Stunden zum Durchführen eines Bildlaufs durch die Geschichte in einem der grössten Freilichtmuseen der Welt namens Rom. Diese Tour ist auch sehr gut geeignet für Familien mit Kindern und Jugendlichen.

Wichtig! Wir arbeiten nur bei Reservierung zu vermeiden Gruppen immer zu groß. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche unten" und befolgen Sie die Schritte, um Ihre Buchung zu erhalten.

Verfügbare sprach = English (GB) Español (ES)

Reserva en Español Machen Sie Ihre Buchung


- Kostenlose Abend Tour Rom -

Beinhaltet: Piazza Repubblica - Quirinalspalast - Trevi-Brunnen - Piazza Venezia - Vittoriano Monument - Quattro Fontane

free-walking-tour-rome

Kostenlose Stadtführung Innenstadt Rom

Dauer ± 2 Stunden

Wenn die Sonnenuntergänge und die Straßenbeleuchtung eingeschaltet sind, ist das, wenn Sie sich Rom sehen in eine total andere Art und Weise. Wir haben eine Mischung aus unserer Stadt und der Klassischen Touren, die so genannte "Nacht"-Tour Diese Tour beginnt um 18.00 Uhr (abends) 18Uhr, angefangen von der U-Bahnstation Repubblica (rote Linie A).

Unsere professionellen und erfahrenen Tour Führungs Arbeit basiert nur für Trinkgeld. Wenn Sie, wie die Tour können Sie den Tipp der Führung danach entsprechend. Diese Tour dauert etwa zwei Stunden zum Durchführen eines Bildlaufs durch die Geschichte in einem der grössten Freilichtmuseen der Welt namens Rom. Diese Tour ist auch sehr gut geeignet für Familien mit Kindern und Jugendlichen.

Wichtig! Wir arbeiten nur bei Reservierung zu vermeiden Gruppen immer zu groß. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche unten" und befolgen Sie die Schritte, um Ihre Buchung zu erhalten.

Verfügbare sprach = English (GB) Español (ES)

Reserva en Español Machen Sie Ihre Buchung


- Kostenloses Vatikan Nachttour -

Beinhaltet: Obelisk Sallustiano - Spanische Treppe - Mausoleum van Augustus - Ara Pacis - Castel Sant 'Angelo - Vatikan

free-walking-tour-rome

Kostenloses Vatikan Nachttour

Dauer ± 2 Stunden

In für einen Spaziergang nach dem Abendessen? Dann ist diese Tour, damit Sie bei Nacht einige der bedeutungsvollsten Stellen in Rom sehen. Von den spanischen Stufen zum Mausoleum des römischen Kaisers Augustus beginnend, der Ara Pacis ein Altar in Rom, das zurück zum Jahr 13BC datiert, springen Sie über die Engels-Brücke, um den Castel San'Angelo im Quadrat des heiligen Petrus in Vatikanstadt eine der kleinsten Länder in der Welt enden zu sehen. Die Vatikan Nachttour fängt in 20:15 (8.15pm) an

Unsere professionellen und erfahrenen Tour Führungs Arbeit basiert nur für Trinkgeld. Wenn Sie, wie die Tour können Sie den Tipp der Führung danach entsprechend. Diese Tour dauert etwa zwei Stunden zum Durchführen eines Bildlaufs durch die Geschichte in einem der grössten Freilichtmuseen der Welt namens Rom.

Wichtig! Wir arbeiten nur bei Reservierung zu vermeiden Gruppen immer zu groß. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche unten" und befolgen Sie die Schritte, um Ihre Buchung zu erhalten.

Verfügbare sprach = English (GB) Español (ES)

Reserva en Español Machen Sie Ihre Buchung


Bezahlte Touren Rom und den Vatikan

Den größtmöglichen Wert aus ihren Führungen gezahlt!


Unser Job ist es, Ihnen zu helfen, machen Sie das Beste aus Ihrer Stadt Reise in Rom und den Vatikan. Hoffentlich für diejenigen, die vertraut sind mit Rom können wir sie sehen Orte bereits bekannt durch andere Augen.

Alle unsere Touren sind eine hohe Qualität an Service und durchgeführt von professionellen Reiseleitern, teilen viele Jahre der Erfahrung, die wir gerne mit Ihnen teilen.

- Vatikanischen Museen mit der Sixtinischen Kapelle Tour -

Beinhaltet: Vatican museum - Sistine chapel - Saint Peter's Basilica - Skip all lines - Entrance Fee - Pick-up service

free-walking-tour-rome

Vatikanischen Museen Sixtinischen Kapelle

Dauer ± 2,5 Stunden

Lassen Sie uns Ihnen einige der vielen guten Gründe zu ihrem Buch Vatikan Tour mit uns! Um die meisten von Ihrem Besuch, wir bieten Ihnen eine komplette Tour mit unseren professionellen Tour Führungs geben Ihnen eine gute Erklärung und Übersicht. Sorgfältig ausgesucht, auf dieser Tour sehen Sie die Highlights der Vatikanischen Museen, die sixtinische Kapelle und am Ende der Tour die Saint Peter's Basilica.

Alle überspringen die Wartezeiten! Millionen von Menschen aus der ganzen Welt Besuch der Vatikanischen Museen und der Sixtinischen Kapelle jedes Jahr. Dies wird den Zeilen warten, um in den Vatikanischen Museen und Sie können erheblich sein.

Kinder zwischen 7-14 Jahren werden zum halben Preis. Kinder unter 7 Jahren können sich in kostenlos

Touren zur Verfügung zu verschiedenen Zeiten täglich, außer an Sonn- und Feiertagen.

Verfügbare sprach = English (GB) Español (ES) Français (FR)

Machen Sie Ihre Buchung


- Kochkurs in Trastevere, Rom -

Beinhaltet: Handmade fresh pasta - Gnocchi or Ravioli - Fresh tomatoes and basil - Meatballs with vegetables - Wine & Tiramisu - Pick-up service

cooking-rome

Cooking class Rome

Dauer ± 4,5 Stunden

Want to eat tasty Italian specialities? Like to learn how to cook it? Learn it from our two lovely Italian ladies at home in Trastevere. They are passionate about there cooking and want you to feel, taste and enjoy it! We will be with you from A to Z that means doing the shopping in traditional shops of Trastevere and/or in the historical market of Testaccio.

Handmade fresh pasta: Gnocchi (potatoes fresh pasta), Ravioli (fresh pasta with ricotta cheese & spinach). Fresh tomatoes and basil for gnocchi, Butter, sage and Parmesan cheese for ravioli. Polpette, Stuffed vegetables and fresh mixed salad. Yes the wine is included too and of course famous dessert Tiramisu and much more..

We gonna teach you how to prepare traditional Italian plates that will make your dinner with your friends original!

Verfügbare sprach = English (GB) Español (ES)

Machen Sie Ihre Buchung


- Jüdisches Ghetto und Trastevere Tour -

Beinhaltet: Campidoglio - jüdischen Ghetto - Largo Argentinien - Piazza Venezia - Campo de 'Fiori - Trastevere

walking-tour-rome

Jüdisches Ghetto und Trastevere

Dauer ± 1.5 Stunden

Diese Tour ist eine der beliebtesten Wander Tour angeboten, um sie von der Campodoglio, Theater von Marcello und in das jüdische Ghetto, wo sie die größte Synagoge von Rom. Von dort ist es nur ein kurzer Spaziergang über die berühmte schönen Platz "Campo de'Fiori" Wo sind alltägliche Märkte geht. Von dort aus werden wir auf Hop über die älteste Brücke in Rom auf der Tiberinsel und bis Trastevere Viertel, wo die Tour endet an der Piazza Santa Maria in Trastevere.

Walking bestanden alle verschiedenen Veranstaltungsorten erhalten Sie eine professionelle Erläuterung von unserer Tour Führung. Diese Tour ist normalerweise auf unterschiedlichen Zeiten jeden Tag.

Diese Tour ist normalerweise auf unterschiedlichen Zeiten jeden Tag. Diejenigen, die die Reservierung erhalten Sie eine E-Mail, wo die Zeit und Treffpunkt wird eingestellt werden.

Verfügbare sprach = English (GB) Nederlands (NL)

Machen Sie Ihre Buchung


- Jenseits des Gewöhnlichen Tour -

Beinhaltet: Circus Maximus - Rom Rosengarten - Piazza cavalieri - Schlüsselloch - Mund der Wahrheit - Theater von Marcellus

walking-tour-rome

Jenseits des Gewöhnlichen

Dauer ± 2 Stunden

Gelangweilt von allen die gleichen alten Sehenswürdigkeiten, die vorgeschlagen, in jeder Tour Führung buchen? Möchten etwas Neues entdecken oder aus der normalen? Dann ist diese Tour für Sie! Während der Jahre der Erfahrung, die wir entwickelt haben, die besten Wanderungen in Rom. Diese Tour bringt Sie zu den größten antiken Circus Maximus, die Rom Rose Garden, umfasst 10.000 Quadratmeter. Es gewachsen sind über 1100 Sorten von Rosen. Piazza Cavalieri di Malta, wo sich das berühmte Schlüsselloch, in dem Sie sehen können, der Petersdom.

Von dort vorbei am Parco Savello das Orange Tree garden Rom, es hat einen schönen Panoramablick auf Rom. Von dort zu Fuß und vorbei an der Kirche S. Maria in Cosmedin, wo finden wir die Bocca della Verita (Mund der Wahrheit) quer über den Tiber Insel, vorbei am Theater von Marcellus, Campidoglio und endet an der Piazza Venezia.

Verfügbare sprach = English (GB) Nederlands (NL)

Machen Sie Ihre Buchung


- Rom an einem Tag Tour -

Beinhaltet: Alle Standorte von Ihnen gewählten

rome-one-day-tour

Rom an einem Tag

Dauer ± 6 Stunden

Kurze Zeit in Rom? Für uns kein Problem mit dieser Tour lassen wir Sie das Meiste herausholen! In dieser Tour Sie entscheiden, wohin zu gehen!

Wir geben Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre persönliche Tour. Sagen Sie uns wo und welche Seiten sind wichtiger für Sie und Ihre Familie, Kollegen, etc. Und wir bereiten Ihre persönliche Tour und sagen Ihnen, was ist realistisch zu tun in 1 Tag in Rom.

Verfügbare sprach = English (GB) Nederlands (NL)

Machen Sie Ihre Buchung


Halbtägige und ganztägige Ausflüge außerhalb von Rom

Halbtags und Ganztagesausflüge außerhalb von Rom!


Außerhalb von Rom gibt es viele Orte zu entdecken. Sorgfältig haben wir eine Auswahl für Sie. Die Touren die Sie können sich entweder einen halben Tag oder einen ganzen Tag, was passt am besten in Ihren Terminplan. Diese Touren werden von professionellen Reiseleitern, reisen Sie per Zug von Rom und zurück.

Alle unsere Touren sind eine hohe Qualität an Service und durchgeführt von professionellen Reiseleitern, teilen viele Jahre der Erfahrung, die wir gerne mit Ihnen teilen. Natürlich, wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

- Altes Ostia (Ostia Antica) Tour -

Beinhaltet: Ostia Antica - beeindruckenden Mosaiken - Alte Gebäude - Fresken

walking-tour-ostia

Altes Ostia (Ostia Antica)

Dauer ±4 Stunden

Die Antiken Ostia (in italienischen Ostia Antica) wurde in alten römischen Zeiten der Hafen von Rom. Die Stadt liegt etwa 30 Kilometer von Rom entfernt diejenigen, die lange Zeit wieder an der Mündung des Flusses von Rom der Tiber (Tevere).

Ostia Antica hat vieles zu bieten: gut erhaltene alte Gebäude, schöne Fresken und sehr eindrucksvollen Mosaiken. Sie erklärt von einem unserer englischsprachigen Reiseführer.

Die Tour beginnt und endet in Rom mit dem Zug (ca. 30 Minuten Fahrt) Natürlich Menschen, die bleiben wollen, nach kann so ohne Probleme, auch Sie können die nahe gelegenen Strand, bringen Sie also schwimmen.

Verfügbare sprach = English (GB) Nederlands (NL)

Machen Sie Ihre Buchung


- Tivoli Tour (einschließlich der Villa d'Este und Hadrians Villa) -

Beinhaltet: Tivoli - Villa d'Este - 500 Brunnen - Hadriansvilla - Hin- und Rückfahrt

free-walking-tour-rome

Tivoli tour

Dauer ±6 Stunden

Ein absolutes "Muss", wenn Sie einige Zeit und entdecken wollen außerhalb von Rom. Im Tivoli gibt es grundsätzlich zwei wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten.

Villa d'Este in Auftrag gegeben durch einen formalen Kardinal ist vor allem berühmt durch Menschen wegen ihrer wunderschönen Gärten, das über fünf Hundert Brunnen Düsen. Hadrian's Villa (in italienischen Villa Adriana) war der Rückzug aus dem formalen römischen Kaiser Hadrian. Später im sechzehnten Jahrhundert, die Kardinal Wer hat Kommission Villa d'Este entfernt viel der Statuen und Marmor von Hadrians villa erneut zu verwenden es in seiner eigenen Villa d'Este.

Wussten Sie schon? Beide - Villa d'Este und Hadrian's Villa sind auf der Liste der UNESCO Welterbe.

Fun fact - Drehen Sie das Wort Tivoli herum und man bekommt.. Gut erklären wir Ihnen auf der Tour sehen sie dann :-)

Verfügbare sprach = English (GB) Nederlands (NL)

Machen Sie Ihre Buchung


Zum Anfang der Seite

Affiliate Free tour Rome

Like to sell our tours and earn cash? Let us know and join our Free Tour Rome Affiliate program today

Read more about our affiliate program

Trust and Safety

We work only with people we trust. All our guides and tours are vetted to get you the best experience possible. Furthermore, we have a customer support team to handle all your questions and requests.

Learn more about our company



Yes, if you want to book one of our tours, we charge a small booking fee of 2,50. This is to cover the costs of maintaining our office, booking engine and website. Also, this way we can guarantee that the groups are never bigger than 20 persons, so you always will be able to understand and interact with the guide.
YES, you are more than welcome to join all our free or paid tours offered. On the moment we offer four different tours every day. If you would like you can join all of them in one day, there will be enough time in between to move to the next meeting point. Of course our tour guide will be more then happy to point you out where to go!
Immediately after you made your reservation you will recieve an email from us with all details. Where to meet, time, important notes, etc.. Did you not get the email? Please first check your spam-folder sometimes it ends up there, if you still can't find it let us know and we will resent it to you.
Our guides work for tips only. You can tip them as much or little as you want. Just give them the amount you think the tour deserved. This system makes sure that the guides work hard for their money and you get the best tour possible. Also, if you are on a small budget, you can still enjoy a great tour with the best guides on your holiday!
Yes, this is no problem at all. We will always try to accommodate your needs, if they are reasonable. You can even cancel and get your money back if you do it 72 hours in advance.

Hello and welcome to Free Tour Rome!

Get the best out of your Rome city trip!


Visiting a new city can be overwhelming and especially a city like Rome. With over 2500 years of history, there is just so much to see. Rome was the capital of the Roman Empire and many amazing buildings from this time are still standing, like the Colosseum or the Pantheon. After, it became the center of Catholicism in the world. Many amazing paintings, churches and frescoes were created to glorify the Church. Besides this, Rome is also the capital of the modern country of Italy. You see why it is easy to get overwhelmed?

Because of this a good introduction to the city can really make your stay so much more worthwhile. Our guides all know this beautiful city in and out. They can tell you everything about the history and monuments, but will also provide you with the essential tips that will make your stay in the Eternal City a great one. Do you want to know how the public transport works? What are the must-sees in Rome? Which museums are the best? What about the nightlife? Where to go if you have kids? Our goal is to answer all your questions and show you some of the most beautiful places in the city.

We offer three different kind of tours:

  • 1. Free tours (if you liked the tour, you just tip the guide as much as you want)

  • 3. Tours (half and full day) outside of Rome.

  • We like to keep our tour groups small, so make sure to book today. Our tours sell out quite fast in the high season (April to November). This is the only way we can guarantee and keep for you the highest level of our tour service.

    city-tour-rome

    This tour includes:

    Piazza Barberini

    Trevi fountain

    Pantheon

    Temple of Hadrian

    Sant' Ignazio

    Piazza Navona

    Castel Sant 'Angelo

    And much more..

    FREE Walking tour downtown Rome

    Duration±2 hours

    This city walking tour will be provided with lots of information about the historical and religious sites in Rome. You will be amazed what there will be to be discovered. We know if you visit Rome it can be quite overwhelming and a hassle to find your way around, so joining one or more of our Free walking tours is a great way to discover the city. To cover most of the highlights, we have developed this tours. The City tour, starts at 9.30 (in the morning) at the metro stop Barberini (red line A).

    Our professional and experienced tour guides work based on tips only. If you like the tour you can tip the guide afterwards appropriately. This tour will take about two hours of scrolling through history in one of the biggest open air museums in the world called Rome. This tour is also very suitable for families with kids and teenagers.

    Important! We work on reservation only to avoid groups getting to big. Click on "the button below" and follow the steps to make your booking.

    Available language = English (GB)

    download city tour

    Click here to make your Booking..
    classical-tour-rome

    This tour includes:

    Piazza Venezia

    Capitoline hill

    Campidoglio

    Trajan's forum

    Forum Romanum

    Colosseum

    And more..

    FREE Walking tour downtown Rome

    Duration±2 hours

    If you visit Rome it can be quite a hassle to find your way around. Joining the Free walking tour is a great way to discover the city of Rome. To cover most of the highlights around the Colloseum and the area around it, we have developed a walking tour so-called "Classical tour". This tour starts at 12.00 (midday) in front of the Monument Vittorio Emanuelle II on piazza Venezia.

    Our professional and experienced tour guides work based on tips only. If you like the tour you can tip the guide afterwards appropriately. This tour will take about two hours of scrolling through history in one of the biggest open air museums in the world called Rome. This tour is also very suitable for families with kids and teenagers.

    Important! We work on reservation only to avoid groups getting to big. Click on "the button below" and follow the steps to make your booking.

    Available language = English (GB)

    download classical tour

    Click here to make your Booking..
    night-tour-rome

    This tour includes:

    Piazza Republicca

    Quirinale palace

    Trevi fountain

    Piazza Venezia

    Monument Vitoriano

    And more..

    FREE Walking tour downtown Rome

    Duration±1,5 hours

    If the sunsets and the street lights are turned on that's when you will see Rome in a total different way. We did make a mix of our City and Classical tours, the so-called "Night tour" This tour starts at 18.00 (evening) 18pm, starting from the metro stop Repubblica (red line A).

    Our professional and experienced tour guides work based on tips only. If you like the tour you can tip the guide afterwards appropriately. This tour will take about two hours of scrolling through history in one of the biggest open air museums in the world called Rome. This tour is also very suitable for families with kids and teenagers.

    Important! We work on reservation only to avoid groups getting to big. Click on "the button below" and follow the steps to make your booking.

    Available language = English (GB)

    download night tour

    Click here to make your Booking..

    The best value out of your paid Tours.

    Make with us your tours one to remember!

    Our job is to help you to get the best out of your city trip in Rome and the Vatican. Hopefully for the ones who are familiar with Rome we can let you see places already known through other eyes.

    All our tours are a high quality of service and done by professional tour guides who share many years of experience which we like to share with you.

    vatican-museum-tour

    This tour includes:

    Vatican museum

    Sistine chapel

    Saint Peter's Basilica

    Skip all lines

    Entrance Fee

    Pick-up service

    And more..

    Vatican museum Sistine chapel

    Duration±3.5 hours

    Let us give you some of the many good reasons to book your Vatican tour with us! To get most out of your visit we offer you a complete tour with our professional tour guides to give you a good explanation and overview. Carefully picked out on this walking tour you will see the highlights of the Vatican museums, the Sistine chapel and at the end of the tour the Saint Peter's Basilica.

    Skip all the waiting lines! Millions of people from all over the world visit the Vatican museums and the Sistine chapel every year. This will give waiting lines to get into the Vatican museums and they can be huge.

    Children between 7-14 years old are for half price. Children under 7 years old can join in for free

    Tours are available at varying times every day except on Sundays and public holidays.

    Available language = English (GB) Italiano (IT) Español (ES) Français (FR) Português (PT) Pусский (RU) Duetsch (DE)

    Click here to make your Booking..

    Download our eBook "The Vatican" for only 5 Euro today!


    jewish-ghetto-tour-rome

    This tour includes:

    Campodoglio

    Jewish Ghetto

    Largo Argentina

    Campo di'Fiori

    Trastevere

    And more..

    Jewish Ghetto and Trastevere

    Duration±1.5 hours

    This tour is one of our most popular walking tour offered, which will bring you from the Campodoglio, Theater of Marcello and into the Jewish ghetto where you can find the biggest synagogue of Rome. From there it's only a short walk over to the famous lovely square "Campo di'Fiori" where are everyday markets going on. From there we will hop over the oldest bridge in Rome on to the Tiber Island, and up to the Trastevere district where the tour will end on the square Piazza Santa Maria in Trastevere.

    Walking passed all different venues you will get a professional explanation from our tour guide.

    This tour is normally running on different times every day. Ones you made the reservation you will receive an email where the time and meeting point will be set.

    Available language = English (GB) Nederlands (NL)

    Click here to make your Booking..
    beyond-ordinary-tour-rome

    This tour includes:

    circus Maximus

    Rome Rose garden

    Piazza cavalieri

    Keyhole

    mouth of truth

    Theater of marcellus

    Piazza Venezia

    And more..

    Beyond the Ordinary Tour

    Duration±2 hours

    Bored of all the same old sights that are suggested in every tour guide book? Want to discover something new or out of the ordinary? Then this tour is for you! During years of experience, we have developed the best walking tours in Rome.

    This walking tour will bring you to the biggest ancient circus Maximus, the Rome Rose garden which covers 10,000 square meter. There are grown about 1100 varieties of roses. Piazza cavalieri di Malta where is the famous keyhole in which you can see the Saint Peter's Basilica.

    From there passing at Parco Savello the orange tree garden of Rome, it has a beautiful panoramic view of Rome. From there walking down and passing at the church S. Maria in Cosmedin where we will find the Bocca della Verita (mouth of truth) crossing over the Tiber island, passing the Theater of Marcellus, Campidoglio and ending up at Piazza Venezia.

    Available language = English (GB) Nederlands (NL)

    Click here to make your Booking..
    rome-one-day-tour

    This tour includes:

    All sites of your choosing

    And more..

    Rome in ONE day

    Duration±6 hours

    Short on time in Rome? No problem for us with this tour we let you get the most out of it! In this tour you decide where to go!

    We give you the opportunity to create your personalized tour. Tell us where and what sites are more important to you and your family, colleagues, etc.. and we prepare your personalized tour and tell you what is realistic to do in one day in Rome.

    Available language = English (GB) Nederlands (NL)

    Click here to make your Booking..

    Discover even outside of Rome with us.

    Half day and full day trips outside of Rome!

    Outside of Rome there are many places to discover. Carefully we made a selection for you. The tours which you can join either half day or full day whatever fits best in your schedule. This tours are done by professional tour guides who travel with you by train from Rome and return.

    All our tours are a high quality of service and done by professional tour guides who share many years of experience which we like to share with you. Of course if you have any other questions please don't hesitate to contact us.

    ostia-antica-tour

    This tour includes:

    Ostia Antica

    impressive mosaics

    Ancient buildings

    fresco paintings

    And more..

    Ancient Ostia (Ostia Antica)

    Duration±4 hours

    Ancient Ostia (In Italian Ostia Antica) was in old Roman times the main port of Rome. The city is situated about 30 kilometers from Rome ones long time back at the mouth of the river of Rome the Tiber (Tevere).

    Ostia Antica has many things to offer: Well preserved Ancient buildings, Beautiful fresco paintings and very impressive mosaics. Get them explained by one of our English speaking tour guides.

    The tour will start and end in Rome using the train (about 30 minutes ride) Of course people who want to stay after can do so without any problems, also you can check out the nearby beach so bring your swimming suite.

    Available language = English (GB) Nederlands (NL)

    Click here to make your Booking..
    tivoli-tour

    This tour includes:

    Tivoli

    villa d'Este

    500 fountains

    Hadrian's villa

    Return ticket

    And more..

    Tivoli tour

    Duration±7 hours

    An absolute "must" if you have some time over and want to discover outside of Rome. In Tivoli there are basically two main attractions.

    Villa d'Este commissioned by a formal Cardinal is mostly famous by people because of their beautiful gardens, which has about FIVE hundred fountain jets. Hadrian's Villa (In Italian Villa Adriana) was the retreat from the formal Roman Emperor Hadrian. Later on in the sixteenth century, the cardinal who did commission villa d'Este removed much of the statues and marble from Hadrian's villa to re-use it in his own Villa d'Este.

    Did you know? Both of them - villa d'Este and Hadrian's villa are on the list of UNESCO World Heritage.

    Fun fact - Turn the word Tivoli around and you get.. well we will tell you on the Tour see you then :-).

    Available language = English (GB) Nederlands (NL)

    Click here to make your Booking..
    orvieto-tour

    This tour includes:

    Orvieto

    Duomo

    Funiculare

    Pozzo di San Patrizio

    Torre del Moro

    And more..

    Orvieto tour

    Duration±7 hours

    An walking tour through the beautiful town Orvieto in Umbria, situated on a tufa stone volcanic plateau that did offered the people in Orvieto an natural protection for thousands of years.

    With our guide you will travel comfortable by train straight from Rome. This tour will take up and down about 7 hours in total. All entrance fees are included.

    What had the pope in the 15th century to do with Orvieto? Why the place is special? With us you will visit different highlights of Orvieto, including the famous symbol of the city the "Duomo" with a impressive facade with mosaics, bas relief and statues with inside the church amazing fresco paintings. The remains of the Temple of Belvedere which is dating back to 5 BC, the Pozzo di San Patrizio, (well of Saint Patrick) Torre del Moro with a beautiful overview over Orvieto etc..

    Available language = English (GB) Nederlands (NL)

    Click here to make your Booking..
    Back to Top